Federal Officials

President of the United States
Barack Obama
White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20500
Phone (202) 456-1111
president@whitehouse.gov
whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senator
Barbara Boxer
312 N. Spring St, #1748
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone (310) 414-5700
senator@boxer.senate.gov
boxer.senate.gov

U. S. Senator
Dianne Feinstein
11111 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 915
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone (310) 914-7300
senator@feinstein.senate.gov
feinstein.senate.gov

U.S. Congressman
Adam Schiff
R-28th District
245 E. Olive Ave. Suite 200
Burbank, CA 91502
Pasadena Office Representative
mary.hovagimian@mail.house.gov
Phone (818) 450-2900
Fax (818) 450-2928
schiff.house.gov

State Officials

Governor
Jerry Brown
300 S Spring St., Suite 16701
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone (213) 897-0322
Fax (213) 897-0319

Lieutenant Governor
Gavin Newsom
State Captiol, Suite 1114
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 445-8994.
ltg.ca.gov

Senator
Carol Liu
D-25th District
501 N. Central Ave.
Glendale, CA 91203
Glendale Office Representative
Vickere Murphy
vickere.murphy@sen.ca.gov
Phone (818) 409-0400
Fax (818) 409-1245

Assemblyman
Mike Gatto
D-43rd District
300 E. Magnolia Blvd. Suite 504
Burbank, CA 91502-1145
Burbank Office Representative
Suzanne Dunwell
suzanne.dunwell@asm.ca.gov
Phone (818) 558-3043
asmdc.org/members/a43

City of Glendale Officials

Glendale City Council Management Services
613 E Broadway
Glendale, CA 91206
Phone (818) 548-4844
Fax (818) 547-6740
MMovesesian@ci.glendale.ca.us
dweaver@ci.glendale.ca.us

Mayor
Zareh Sinanyan
zsinanyan@glendaleca.gov
613 East Broadway Ave. Suite 200
Glendale, Ca. 91206

Glendale City Council Members
Paula Devine
pdevine@glendaleca.gov
Laura Friedman
LFriedman@ci.glendale.ca.us
Ara Najarian
ANajarian@ci.glendale.ca.us
Dave Weaver
dweaver@glendaleca.gov

City Clerk
Ardy Kassakhian
613 E Broadway Ave. Rm 110
Glendale, CA 91206
Phone (818) 548-2090
Fax (818) 241-5836
akassakhian@ci.glendale.ca.us
ci.glendale.ca.us

Glendale Community College
Board of Trustees
Ann H. Ransford, President
Vahe Peroomian, Vice President
Anthony P. Tartaglia, Clerk
Anita Quinonez Gabrielian
Armine Hacopian
Arman Marukyan
1500 N Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91206
Phone (818) 240-1000
glendale.edu

Glendale Unified School District
Board of Education
Dr. Richard M. Sheehan
233 N Jackson St.
Glendale, CA 91206
Phone (818) 241-3111
gusd.net

Glendale Unified School District
Board of Education
Nayiri Nahabedian, President
Mary W. Boger, Vice President
Greg Krikorian, Clerk
Christine Walters
Armina Gharpetian
233 N Jackson St.
Glendale, CA 91206
Phone (818) 241-3111
gusd.net

County and Unincorporated Officials

Los Angeles County Supervisor
Michael D. Antonovich
5th District
215 N. Marengo #120
Pasadena, CA 91101
Rita Hadjimanoukian
rhadjimanoujian@lacbos.org
Phone (626) 356-5407
antonovich.com

Crescenta Valley Town Council
Cheryl Davis President
P.O. BOX 8676
La Crescenta, CA 91224
Phone (818) 248-9387
contact@thecvcouncil.com
thecvcouncil.com